The Live Your Legend Blog Challenge

I received an e-mail a couple of days ago in my inbox from a blog I subscribe to…and it was just what I needed to vamp up my passion for writing again.

It’s the Start a Blog Challenge on Live your Legend. So I decided to revamp this blog into a Journal Blog documenting EVERYTHING that interests me in my life, as this is something I’ve wanted to do for a long time now.

sab-challenge

It’s a 7 day Challenge and Day 1 was setting up a blog and the About page…which I already did, so I just tweaked everything a bit and joined the Facebook Group for the challenge. Oh boy, following bread crumbs there, filling in their form and getting an accountability partner almost got me off track, but I’m back to writing and about to start with Day 2’s challenge: What really makes you angry about the world?

Easy peasy! The fact that people don’t understand that they’re fully responsible for their own well-being. Duh! So see you there!

I See You…I C U…Eye Cee U!!!

Leave a Reply

